NEULIFE NEUROLOGICAL SERVICES LLC

Special offers and product promotions


Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. View or edit your browsing history. The company was established in year and among the top five pharmaceutical companies in India. The workforce and technological proficiency of pharmaceutical companies in India ensures the growth of the industry on a global scale as well as within India. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more.

Contact Information


Customers who viewed this item also viewed. See questions and answers. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review. Read reviews that mention energy taking gym testosterone difference effect levels effects body libido increased noticed drive helped muscle delivery waste boost benefits dont. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I use this to boost my natural testosterone levels, and mood feelings.

Also helps to boost in the bedroom. No side effects if follwing the instructions 2 a day. No horrible taste easily swallowed. Did not feel anything at all. Bought for my parnter and he's very happy with it very good for price and arrived quickly. I am in my 30s, so I can definitely say that effect on the libido is one thing you need to be careful with. I reckon 18 year olds should not take this one. It helps a lot with workouts and some other things. This did nothing notable for me so would not buy again but that doesn't mean it won't work for others..

May work for others? Didn't really do a lot for me personally.. This is not to say the product doesn't work, it just didn't help me in any way? Used this product alongside switching to German Volume Training and helped me break my plateau and have continued to see improvements since. Also increased my libido which is a clear indication that testosterone levels are increasing.

See all reviews. See all customer images. Most recent customer reviews. Published 3 days ago. Published 4 days ago. Published 1 month ago.

Given the general expectation of people who try Published 2 months ago. Published 3 months ago. Published 4 months ago. Published 5 months ago. Published 6 months ago. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Best Rated in Tribulus Herbal Supplements. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. View or edit your browsing history. Get to Know Us. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists.

All information about the products on our website is provided for information purposes only. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website. Please always read the labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming a product. In the event of any safety concerns or for any other information about a product please carefully read any instructions provided on the label or packaging and contact the manufacturer.

Its products and services may be categorised as below: It was established in year and part of the Daiichi Sankyo Group. It was founded in as a manufacturer of APIs. A vast range of pharmaceutical products are offered by Dr.

It has 60 APIs and medications to treat various kinds of ailments. It is among of the top pharmaceutical companies in India which was established in year as an API company. It is leading company especially working in three major sectors of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and hospitals. The company offers various quality pharmaceutical products for different domains and some of the area are Diabetology, Neurology, Cardiology, Gastroenterology and Orthopedics.

Rs 1,89, Crore As on 16th January Dilip Shanghavi in Kolkata. The company has core business of manufacturing of API and Formulation. It targets a wide spectrum of chronic and acute treatments. Its therapeutic segments of over high quality molecules include psychiatry, anti-infectives, neurology, cardiology, orthopaedic, diabetology, gastroenterology, ophthalmology, nephrology, urology, dermatology, gynaecology, respiratory, oncology, dental and nutritionals.

Novartis, headquartered in Basel, Switzerland, was founded in February The company operates through five segments — Pharmaceuticals innovative patent protected prescription drugs, Alcon surgical, ophthalmic pharmaceuticals and vision care products , Sandoz generic pharmaceuticals , Vaccines and Diagnostics, and Consumer Health, and currently has , employees.

Hamied set up Cipla Limited in , which is one of the biggest biotechnology and pharmaceutical multinational companies of India today.

APIs and formulations are produced at 34 state-of the-art Cipla plants spread across the country. Primarily, medicines for treatments of ailments like depression, obesity, cardiovascular diseases, arthritis and diabetes are developed by Cipla. Nityananda Reddy and P. Ramaprasad Reddy with others in Six prime therapeutic areas of medication addressed by the company are anti-allergic, gastroenterology, antiretrovirals, antibiotics, central nervous system and cardiology.

With the market capitalisation valued at Rs. It is an API and formulation company, and has total 15 manufacturing facilities. Abbot Laboratories has 69, employees at present. The company was established in year and among the top five pharmaceutical companies in India. Cadila Healthcare The city of Ahmedabad in the western Indian state of Gujarat is home to the head office of Cadila Healthcare that was founded in

Social Networks